Tami Andres
VP Conference
VPConference@austinhumanresource.org


Leah Jaramillo
Speaker Chair
leah@ensuretalent.com


Leticia Alvarenga
Sponsor/Exhibitor Chair
leticia@simplicitybenefitstx.com


Angelis Iglesias
Networking Night Chair
ai@angelisiglesias.com


Alexa Piggott
Facilities Chair
alexampiggott@gmail.com


Jen Garza
Volunteer Chair
jgarza@eastersealstx.org


Debbie Fletcher
SHRM Foundation Silent Auction Chair
dfletcherlmf@gmail.com


Elisa Munoz
Hospitality and Wellness Lounge Chair
emunoz@maudies.com


Sam Moore
Marketing Chair
samuel.alfredo.moore@gmail.com


Erin Parker
Graphics Chair
 erin.parker@adp.com


Cara DiCicco
Administrative Chair
cdicicco@epsimail.com


Christopher Demers
Production Assistant
vpprograms@austinhumanresource.org

The Conference Committee

Purpose - To provide AHRMA membership with a conference for the HR profession that provides the opportunities to obtain certification credits, network with other HR professionals, and multiple professional development opportunities.  

Goals - To continue growing and enhancing conference year over year, providing up to date, relevant, and timely information that assists HR professionals in their jobs.

Opportunities - Volunteers are needed to assist Chairs in their respective areas prior to and during the conference.  Help is needed with networking night set up, conference pre-prep (such as bag stuffing, help with registration), and to provide direction and assistance to participants on day of conference. 

Please note:  Volunteers must be registered and paid in full to be eligible for volunteer positions.  Volunteers will receive an AHRMA conference T-shirt for assisting with pre-conference preparations or being an onsite volunteer for Networking night and/or day of Conference.  


AHRMA
7000 Mopac, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78731
Phone: 800-561-2096
Fax: 512-514-6001
ahrma@austinhumanresource.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software